*JEOPARDY!*: Champion Climbs All-Time Wins List

Written by on January 25, 2022

Current Jeopardy! champion, Amy Schneiderfinished Monday night with her 39th victory. She now ranks second on the all-time consecutive wins list.

Amy Schneider is second only to Ken Jennings, who finished with 74 straight wins. She surpassed Matt Amodio, whose streak ended last year. Matt and Amy are scheduled to face each other in the Jeopardy! Tournament of Champions.

Jennings won the most money ($2.5 million). Followed by James Holzhauer, Matt Amodio and Amy Schneider is fourth overall in winnings with $1.3 million. Or approximately $33,000 per night for more than six weeks. (TV Line)

Continue reading

Current track