TWITTER: #StuffCelebsTweet

Written by on July 30, 2020

  • Ryan Reynolds @VancityReynolds In happier news… thank you everyone who searched high and low. To the person who took the bear, thanks for keeping it safe. Vancouver is awesome. #FoundMarasBear
  • Brie Larson @brielarson This cover of “the 1” by @taylorswift13 is dedicated to my forever Swiftie friend, Jessie.
  • Blake Shelton @blakeshelton Stream Cardigan? My god I’ve been listening to the album since Friday morning!!!! Non stop!!!
  • Mark Ronson @MarkRonson Taylor actually telling me about #folklore back in 2016. On tape. Crazy
  • Selena Gomez @selenagomez Missing you guys a lot today
  • Marshmello @marshmellomusic I’ve decided to cancel my tour. The safety and well-being of every single one of you is way important to me than the thought of rescheduling the tour for 2021.
  • Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart Here it is. The #ChemicalHearts official trailer
  • Blair Socci @blairsocci When flat earthers look at a basketball do u think they see a frisbee
  • chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen as they always say, never follow your heroes
  • Karlie Kloss @karliekloss HuMp DaY
  • Akilah Green @akilahgreen I was hoping to get knocked up by someone with a good job this year. Instead, I’ve rewatched five seasons of Designing Women.
  • Nope @LilNasX RIHANNA HEARD MY SNIPPET LETS EFFING GOOOO!

Continue reading

Current track

Title

Artist

Background
Antalya escort Antalya escort Belek escort
deneme bonusu deneme bonusu veren siteler
İstanbul İzmir nakliyat İstanbul İzmir evden eve nakliyat ümraniye evden eve nakliyat ümraniye nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kağıthane nakliyat çekmeköy nakliyat çekmeköy evden eve nakliyat
deneme bonusu veren siteler deneme bonusu
1win 1win 1win melbet megapari megapari
Ankara Escort
Ankara Escort
https://teensexonline.com
https://zh.djav.org/video/性爱场面和巨大的射液无尽-197.html
https://vi.xvix.eu/search/tik+tok+sex/
https://de.xnxxporns.com/search/poenhub/
https://de.bestporn2022.com/search/xxxporno/
https://it.bestporn2023.com/search/tik+tok/
https://he.bigassmonster.com/video/שני-בני-נוער-מזדיינים-בתשוקה-ב-69-תנוחות-על-מיטת-ההורים-323.html
https://jv.only-brunettes.com/video/😎-panas-2021-inggris-subtitle-anime-kanthi-pelacur-mesum-pamer-susu-sing-ngadeg-lan-ngemis-supaya-bajingan-banget-1836.html
https://he.onlyteens.porn/video/נער-ברזילאי-חובב-מקיים-יחסי-מין-עם-הרבה-ליקוקי-כוס-850.html
https://he.teensexonline.com/video/אני-והחברה-הדו-מינית-שלי-כל-כך-אוהבים-ללקק-כוס-שאנחנו-משתתפים-בתחרות-ליקוקי-כוס.-2115.html
kazansana
https://www.fapjunk.com https://pornohit.net
https://www.fapjunk.com https://pornohit.net
evden eve nakliyat istanbul
evden eve nakliyat istanbul
evden eve nakliyat istanbul