New Music Alert!SOLANGE: When I Get Home Is Out

Written by on March 1, 2019

Solange‘s hotly anticipated album, When I Get Home, went online at midnight at Apple Music and Spotify. It features Playboi Carti, Devin the Dude, Earl Sweatshirt, Gucci Mane and Tyler, The Creator as well as Standing on the CornerPanda Bear and French pianist Chassol.

Here’s the tracklisting:

  1. Things I Imagined
  2. S McGregor (interlude)
  3. Down With the Clique
  4. Way to the Show
  5. Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)
  6. Stay Flo
  7. Dreams
  8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
  9. Almeda
  10. Time (is)
  11. My Skin My Logo
  12. We Deal With the Freak’n (intermission)
  13. Jerrod
  14. Binz
  15. Beltway
  16. Exit Scott (interlude)
  17. Sound of Rain
  18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
  19. I’m a Witness

Current track