Cacique Awards

Written by on February 5, 2020

May 23rd, 2020 is the official date of the Cacique Awards in the 242, and there’s a whole lot of nominees. The local artists in the Bahamas are already super excited about the People’s Choice Award. The names are out and the voting has begun! Here are the names of the People’s Choice Award. Have you voted yet?

SECULAR: Anel Reckley, Patrice Murrell, Lady E, NakHaz, Shine, Puzzle, Ton Ash, Rik Carey, Foots the Rapper and Shine.

GOSPEL: Simeon Outten, Adrianna Munnings, Ricardo Clarke, Shara Johnson, Emily Williams, Cara T. Newton, Najie Dunn, Latisha Sweeting, Lady Cynara Munroe & Apostle Cleon Munroe, Nehemiah Hield ft. Ira Storr.

Current track