TWITTER: #StuffCelebsTweet

Written by on March 20, 2020

  • LeBron James @KingJames  “Stay At Home” Bill act in place tonight at 11:59pm. Very smart move Mayor! #CoronavirusPandemic
  • Kelly Clarkson @kellyclarkson Well it took a pandemic but I finally started working out again #silverlining
  • Dave Itzkoff @ditzkoff evangeline lilly should be exiled to a deserted island where everything seems weird and cool for like four years and then absolutely unwatchable for two more
  • Meghan McCain @MeghanMcCain I’ll say it – I really miss @JoyVBehar
  • Hugh Laurie @hughlaurie When this is over, what say we all pitch in and buy health care workers, couriers, hauliers, farmers, millers, grocers, bakers, sewage workers, power workers, teachers, fire fighters and police officers a bottle of something?
  • Shay Spence @chezspence we are entering an era of unprecedented recipe substitutions
  • Logan Lerman @LoganLerman Made you guys a quarantine playlist. No genre, just songs I love and hope you do too. Also, you’re not allowed to listen to this unless you’re staying home and washing hands etc.
  • Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart Shoutout to all the A-holes who took an unnecessary amount of toilet paper— now elderly people and families who need it are being punished for your greed and selfishness.
  • Jerry O’Connell @MrJerryOC UPDATE:  Tough decision but my wife and I just expelled our children from HOMESCHOOL.
  • Charli @charli_xcx i was feeling really good today but in the past hour i just got hit with a truck of anxiety and feel really sad and hopeless. if u feel like this too, i’m sending u positive energy. everything’s gonna be ok
  • Thomas Wesley @diplo catch me playing kiss me through the phone
  • Ciara @ciara 1st Family Tik Tok Post @DangeRussWilson @a_willy03 Too much fun. #Family
  • The Weeknd @theweeknd RIP LANCE aka XOPODCAST. you were one of the true original backbones of my XO fan base. Can’t believe i’m finding out about this today. I’m dedicating After Hours to you, my friend.
  • Ella Mai @ellamai the shark tale soundtrack was flames!
  • Sarah Hyland @Sarah_Hyland Taken a week before we self-quarantined. Grateful to have a life partner like @wellsadams amidst these frightening times. Keep those you cherish safe and home #tbt

Continue reading

Current track

Title

Artist

Background