Hot on Twitter

Page: 2

Sydney Sweeney¬†@sydney_sweeney happy monday ūüėČ Chris Redd¬†@Reddsaidit I love how Chris Rock‚Äôs special selective outrage is causing what‚Äôs in the name. That‚Äôs comedy inception Arnold @Schwarzenegger¬†Honored to meet¬†these heroic Holocaust survivors¬†before my speech at @Stockton_edu. Never again. Lili Reinhart¬†@lilireinhart Really wonder who chooses the stills that are released for all our episodes because they must […]

Cardi B:¬†IS THIS WHO WE ARE¬†? Wiz Khalifa¬†@wizkhalifa There‚Äôs something hella challenging about challenging yourself SZA¬†@sza Real question if ur pants alarm at tsa and they have to check ur legs up to ur groin .. does that mean hand karate chop up to ur labia /clit or to the crease of the groin area. […]

Patrick Mahomes II¬†@PatrickMahomes #champs SZA¬†@sza Today officially makes a year + I haven‚Äôt smoked weed. don‚Äôt miss it at all .. never thought I‚Äôd say that . Lmao that sober weight gain is a bitch tho. I‚Äôm on it !! One task at a time Surf Mesa¬†@surfmesa Instagram is welcome to put the notifications back […]

Tim Cook¬†@tim_cook Sending our thoughts and condolences to the people of Turkey, Syria, and anyone affected by the devastating earthquakes. Apple will be donating to relief and recovery efforts. Mathew Knowles¬†@MathewKnowles¬†Beyonc√©,¬†I’m so incredibly proud of you. Ever since you were a young child, you’ve wanted to make a worldwide impact in music. You had a […]

Taylor Swift¬†@taylorswift13 Meet me at midnight‚Ķfor the Lavender Haze¬†music video¬†premiere (!!!!!!!!!!!!!) Charlton @thekidlaroi ‚ÄėLOVE AGAIN‚Äô MIDNIGHT EST Niall Horan¬†@NiallOfficial I could not be happier to let you know that my new single Heaven is being released February 17.¬†Pre-save and pre-order Mariah Carey¬†@MariahCarey Battery about to die.. just watched hundreds of videos of IT‚ÄôS A WRAP […]

Diplo¬†@diplo¬†i still drank the margarita¬†@Madonna KALI UCHIS¬†@KALIUCHIS song & video tomorrow 9am pst!! Charlton @thekidlaroi¬†Also, the song tomorrow is NOT the first single to the album. You will see what I mean‚Ķ AVA MAX¬†@AvaMax January 27th. We are so close‚Ķ Did you know 27 is my favorite number too? Jason Blum¬†@jason_blum M3gan 2.0 Leah Remini¬†@LeahRemini […]

SZA¬†@sza Thank you . Tate McRae¬†@tatemcrae the only thing i‚Äôm listening to rn is SOS mark hoppus¬†@markhoppus Just saw a secret screening of Cocaine Bear. Step aside Inisherin, we have a new Movie of the Year. Rihanna¬†@rihanna¬†heartbreaker szn Henry Winkler¬†@hwinkler4real¬†Lucky me¬†!!! @CriticsChoice Lili Reinhart¬†@lilireinhart As a naturally anxious person, two cappuccinos really done effed me […]

SZA¬†@sza Thank you . Tate McRae¬†@tatemcrae the only thing i‚Äôm listening to rn is SOS mark hoppus¬†@markhoppus Just saw a secret screening of Cocaine Bear. Step aside Inisherin, we have a new Movie of the Year. Rihanna¬†@rihanna¬†heartbreaker szn Henry Winkler¬†@hwinkler4real¬†Lucky me¬†!!! @CriticsChoice Lili Reinhart¬†@lilireinhart As a naturally anxious person, two cappuccinos really done effed me […]

The Weeknd¬†@theweeknd the scars and the wounds, i wear them proud like tattoos, reminds me that i lost you… Miley Cyrus¬†@MileyCyrus I can love me better than you can‚ĶFLOWERS¬†SINGLE + VIDEO OUT NOW. Tai Verdes¬†@taiverdes World spinnin faster than it should be. Camila @Camila_Cabello¬†I‚Äôm team flip phone revolution¬†. Maybe I can write the theme song […]

Ryan Seacrest¬†@RyanSeacrest The most exciting¬†back to school night¬†you‚Äôll ever experience NaomiOsakaŚ§ßŚĚā„Ā™„Āä„ĀŅ¬†@naomiosaka Can‚Äôt wait to get back on the court but¬†here‚Äôs a little life update for 2023. chrissy teigen¬†@chrissyteigen I know it‚Äôs definitely more painful pregnant but is waxing down there while pregnant a litttttle bit worse or a lot a lot worse? I can do […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background